Instill Love of God Through Community, Discipleship,
Fellowship and Spiritual Growth

Our church officers

The Session

The Session “is charged with maintaining the spiritual government of the Congregation.” The Dulatown Presbyterian Church shall be governed by the representative body called the Session. (G-3.02). The Session is responsible for the mission and governance of the Dulatown Presbyterian Church. (W-1.4004, W-1.4005, W-1.4006, W-1.4007).

Rev. Harold J. Bennett II, Moderator Helen Hall,
Clerk of Session
Eric Boston  
  Kevin Dixon Charles Kincaid  


The Deacons shall assist and visit those in poverty, sickness or distress; maintain and prepare the elements to be used in the observance of the Sacrament of Holy Communion; prepare the chancel with appropriate symbols and paraments for worship services; fill the baptismal font; administrate hospitality to the family of the deceased following the services at our church; administrate and maintain the Food Pantry, under the aegis of the Social Outreach Committee; promote the health and welfare of church members and other services designated by Session. They shall assume such other duties as may be delegated to them from time to time by the Session, such as leading the people in worship through prayers of intercession, reading the scripture, presenting the gifts of the people and assisting with the Lord’s Supper (G-2.0202).

Saundra Jones,
Nina Caldwell,
Annette Dula,
Tomica Dixon

Maintenance Committee

Joe Hendrick Charles Kincaid Robert Dula
  Charles Hall  
Dulatown Presbyterian Church, 1537 Miller Hill Road, Lenoir, NC 28645 | PO Box 982, Lenoir, NC 28645 | 828-758-5826 |
© Copyright 2016, Dulatown Presbyterian Church